Shop
Customer Reviews
NAN'S BLOSSOM SHOP
Local Bryan, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (41 reviews)
Date: Jun 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Kym was very helpful and went above and beyond to ensure that I was getting what I wanted by me sending pictures of what they have and the finished product. I highly recommend Nan's Blossom Shop. Thank you Kym for all your help.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service and designs from Nan's are excellent. The flowers and plants are fresh and done beautifully.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time as promised. Delivery fee and other fee are pretty high, that is why I am giving four instead of five.
Date: May 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I sent flowers to my mother and she said the next day they were already wilting. She called and was ever so pleased with the politeness and professional care she got. They replaced her flowers immediately. I will use only this establishment when buying flowers for my loved ones. Thank you, for caring about your customers. That is very rare.
Date: Apr 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Nan's Blossom Shop is the BEST!! I recommend then all the time. Their staff are so helpful and sweet. The flowers are always so beautiful. They last over a week if you take care of them. Love this flower shop!!
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Just amazing service! Each and every time I have ordered! On time delivery and great satisfaction with flowers!!
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Flower arrangement was beautiful!!
Date: Apr 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Fantastic product and delivery service! We will order from you again! Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Have used Nan's on several occasions to send flowers to my daughter attending Texas A&M Medical School. Great service, good selection and on time delivery.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers arrived on time. The delivery of them was exceptional. The flowers themselves were absolutely top-notch. They stayed fresh for two weeks.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Once again, my wife was very happy, and that's the thing that matters! Ordering was easy and delivery was on time. I got flowers, balloons, and chocolates. The only thing halfway negative that I would say is that the chocolates could be a little better tasting.
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My flowers are fresh and beautiful. Love it and thank you very much.
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

As described and on time
Date: Jan 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Gorgeous
Date: Dec 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent. Thank you very much
Date: Nov 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service.
Date: Nov 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful bouquet was received beautiful girlfriend.
Date: Nov 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and very helpful. I will use them again.
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome!!! Delivery man was gonna come to my house, he called me and I told him I was at work and not home. So he drove all the way to the other side of town to deliver me the most beautiful flowers!
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant with balloon arrived early on date of delivery, exceeded expectations, and received a confirmation email that it had been delivered, as well. Very pleased!
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Friend really loved her arrangement, beautiful job. Didn't live in the area and relied on ratings from computer when ordering online. My friend is very picky who received the order and she was very impressed. Thank you!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great arrangement with fresh and pretty flowers.
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers turned out great !!! Thanks !!!!
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

excellent - many thx
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great, friendly customer service. I live in Houston and wanted to send my mom that lives in College Station a Mothers Day gift. My mom loved her flowering plant. Many thanks!
Date: Jul 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received a prompt phone call explaining the flowers I wanted were not available. They gave me several options but I told them to make them bright and beautiful, since I didn't know what kind of flowers they referred to. They are beautiful and she LOVES them. Thank you for making my wonderful friend so happy.
Date: May 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Roses were beautiful, fresh, and wonderfully arranged. They arrived the day prior to Valentine's Day, which was perfect. My wife was surprised and very pleased. I'll use you again in the future. Thanks
Date: Feb 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've been using Nan's for sending gifts on special occasions for several years. I live out of town, and my mother loves flowering plants, so I call Nan's and ask them what they have that looks good. They describe everything they have in stock and we choose something that's both in my price range and is a little different from anything I've sent recently. They've always delivered on time, and my mother has always been thrilled with the gifts. She sends me descriptions and a picture, so I can see how healthy and loaded with blooms the plants are. They're always top quality and delivered with the agreed upon container and additional decorative items. I appreciate Nan's for the service, dependability, and quality.
Date: Jan 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Lovely, healthy plant
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangment was beautiful and recipient pleased.
Date: May 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

Contact with person of the phone was very professional, and helpful.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bryan, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

NAN'S BLOSSOM SHOP
1105 S. Texas Avenue
Bryan, TX. 77803
Local: (979) 822-1658

All prices shown in US dollars


web3-att

Nan's Blossom Shop 


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase