Shop
Customer Reviews
NAN'S BLOSSOM SHOP
Local Bryan, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome!!! Delivery man was gonna come to my house, he called me and I told him I was at work and not home. So he drove all the way to the other side of town to deliver me the most beautiful flowers!
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant with balloon arrived early on date of delivery, exceeded expectations, and received a confirmation email that it had been delivered, as well. Very pleased!
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Friend really loved her arrangement, beautiful job. Didn't live in the area and relied on ratings from computer when ordering online. My friend is very picky who received the order and she was very impressed. Thank you!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great arrangement with fresh and pretty flowers.
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers turned out great !!! Thanks !!!!
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

excellent - many thx
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great, friendly customer service. I live in Houston and wanted to send my mom that lives in College Station a Mothers Day gift. My mom loved her flowering plant. Many thanks!
Date: Jul 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received a prompt phone call explaining the flowers I wanted were not available. They gave me several options but I told them to make them bright and beautiful, since I didn't know what kind of flowers they referred to. They are beautiful and she LOVES them. Thank you for making my wonderful friend so happy.
Date: May 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Roses were beautiful, fresh, and wonderfully arranged. They arrived the day prior to Valentine's Day, which was perfect. My wife was surprised and very pleased. I'll use you again in the future. Thanks
Date: Feb 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've been using Nan's for sending gifts on special occasions for several years. I live out of town, and my mother loves flowering plants, so I call Nan's and ask them what they have that looks good. They describe everything they have in stock and we choose something that's both in my price range and is a little different from anything I've sent recently. They've always delivered on time, and my mother has always been thrilled with the gifts. She sends me descriptions and a picture, so I can see how healthy and loaded with blooms the plants are. They're always top quality and delivered with the agreed upon container and additional decorative items. I appreciate Nan's for the service, dependability, and quality.
Date: Jan 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Lovely, healthy plant
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangment was beautiful and recipient pleased.
Date: May 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

Contact with person of the phone was very professional, and helpful.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bryan, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

NAN'S BLOSSOM SHOP
1105 S. Texas Avenue
Bryan, TX. 77803
Local: (979) 822-1658

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn00-at

Nan's Blossom Shop 


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase